I was nominated to do the Mystery Blog Award by Jirah Merizz which was created by OkotoEnigma. Thank you for the nomination!

The Award Rules:

  1. Display the award logo on your blog.

wp-1486114058398

2. List the Rules

3. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.

4. Mention the creator of the award and provide a link as well.

5. Tell your readers three things about yourself.

6. Answer five questions from the nominee.

7. Nominate anywhere from ten to twenty bloggers.

8. Notify the bloggers by leaving a comment on their blog.

9. Ask your nominees any five questions of your choice, including one weird or funny question.

10. Share the link to your best post.

Three things about myself.

  1. I love Ocean and the Sea any water I guess.
  2. I love puzzles.
  3. I’m Christian-Catholic.

 

Jirah Merizz ‘ questions

  1. If you were given 50 thousand pesos/dollars, what would you do?

~ I’ll use it for my tuition and I’ll donate some to the cancer patients or the people in need.

2. Name a place that’s on your bucket list.

~ Europe.

3. State whom would you marry, kiss or kill.

~ I’ll marry someone someday HAHA. I’ll marry Edward , Kiss Tom Felton and kill no one. Batman.

4. Favorite artist as of the moment ?

~Ed Sheeran. And many more.

5. What would you want to do/ be in the future?

~I’d love to be a lawyer or a Government Agent. Engineer. And I want to be happy and contented for the rest of my life.

 

I nominate:

Artist by Beauty

Write Ally! Write

Miasraum

P.S. Its Peri

 

These are my questions:

  1. If you have a chance to be invisible for one day what would you do?
  2. What is your biggest pet peeve?
  3. What is the saddest word for you?
  4. What is your favourite poem?
  5. Name a thing that you really wanted to do.
2 thoughts on “Mystery Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

