Late night thoughts 

   

     

      I can’t remember the last time that I have slept on time. Because I always feel sleepy after noon and then I would wake up for about 7 or 8 in the evening. And when I try sleep at ten or earlier my mind just can’t stop thinking about anything.

   I mean what if our way of communicating is not orally or by hand signs? What if we communicate with each other by our minds and no one knows how to lie?  

     Maybe the world would be at peace because everyone is honest.  And everyone understands that language.

Does animals have souls?  Can they see God?  Why are they so cute?  I mean… Yeah. Haha

     If we are all made of atom and scientists are studying it.  Then they’re just atoms who are studying themselves. Right? Haha

     Why do people have a categorization. I mean no matter how high or low or rich or not, we should treat them equally. I mean no one wants to be blamed for what he looks like or what he stands. But still, we have to work hard for life. 

    What if eve and adam doesn’t ate that fruit? Maybe we are all happy and inoccent. We would not thirst for everything and all are contented. 

   Why do we always want new things or something more? We always search for somethings that sometimes wasn’t even there. 

     Why am I here?  I really don’t know what is the purpose of my existence. Maybe I’ll know it when I die. That there might me be a change if I’m not here anymore and a change if I’m still here (I’m not suicidal if you have ever thought of that sorry)  Or if someone made me realize what it is. 

     What if money never existed? We are just giving and sharing and all of the things we have now is free. The transportation, daily needs and some other stuff. That would be awesome. 

    Do I really have a soul mate or someone in future? What if I meet someone which I can’t hesitate to be apart from, but I don’t know how to keep him?  I don’t know how to love… Would he be my first heart break or the one who I would spend my lifetime with? 

     What about my Senior life?  Can I do it.  What if I get kicked out? What do I really want n life? In my future? 

There are so may things that’s going on inside my head. I don’t know what the answers are.  But maybe,  just maybe every thing will turn out right.  And hope I can find the answers. I’m getting weirder but I’m willing to wait. I got used to it because of my friends 😒 Haha!  Miss you 

How about you?  What is it that keeps your eyes open? 

Thanks for reading this post. Ciao! 

4 thoughts on “Late night thoughts 

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

