One lovely blog Award. 3

Hi guys!  I’m finally back!  Thank you Kristel for this award. You’re so nice!  Please do check out her blog.  It’s really beautiful she talks about God and His words. It’s really worth a go! 

Rules:

  1. Each nominee must thank the person who nominated them and must give a link to their blog in their post.
  2. They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image.
  3. Must add 7 facts about themselves.
  4. Nominate 15 people to do the award!


7 things about me

  1. My favorite pasta is Carbonara (sometimes they call it white spaghetti) and Pesto 
  2. I was busy the last few days because I attended some youth programs. I’ll be posting about it soon!
  3. I’m about to take up STEM instead of HUMSS. If the principal would let me. 
  4. Everything is getting clearer these days and I’m really grateful for it. Thank God! 
  5. My hair color is black but I have a lot of white hair so it’s kinda black and white. I actually liked it that way that’s why I’m not coloring my hair into black. 
  6. I found out that the clock in my room is now working because I was too lazy to change batteries so to whoever change them, Thank you! 
  7. I love to eat sisig which is a Filipino food.  I don’t know if it originated here but it’s really delicious. I want it crispy!

Nominees 

Jen Kyla

Moufidapl

Sofia

Es. Wander

In a messy world

Fielicity

Monique

Jirah Merizz

No pressure to do this award for those who got nominated. Also check out their blogs. They’re lovely! 

12 thoughts on “One lovely blog Award. 3

Add yours

  1. I enjoyed learning more about you! I’ve never tried Carbonara pasta, but at a pizza place near me, my favorite pizza from there is called Chicken Carbonara. Best stuff ever 😍😍 x

    Like

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

