I’m inlove!? 

I don’t know where to start. I never thought that I’ll feel this. It was annoying and irritating yet, relaxing and overwhelming. It is hard to admit it but… I’m inlove. I’m really sorry but I can’t help it. I didn’t know what happened. From the first glance to the first bond I just felt good. It was so fast like a firework being lit then a feeling went higher and higher then BOOM!!! A magical and fascinating thing will caught everybody’s eyes. I’m inlove with… 

My metallic puzzles!!!!  Waaaaah!!! 

Got you there *winks* HAHA! I’ve been obsessed with those from the first time I saw it. 

These are the symmetrical ones. 

These things are played by detaching them with one another and you have to be able to put it back to its linking position.

These puzzles are range from easy to hard (it’s not called easy to hard but I lost the box and I forgot what the range is called hehe) You can buy it in sets or by pack containing single puzzles or two in one pack. 

I bought these puzzles at National Bookstore. The symmetrical ones costs 50-60 pesos and is composed of two puzzles. I forgot the price of the non-symmetrical ones. 

These are the non-symmetrical 

EASY

MEDIUM

HARD 

In this puzzles you have to detach the ring or the string from the whole maze? Puzzle? Base? Yeah haha. I always play it whenever I feel like it and it also serves as a workout for my brain.

I’m also into Rubik’s cube, crosswords, mazes, puzzle boxes, tavern puzzles, puzzle books, any puzzles I think.  You name it and I’m  gonna solve it!  Haha.  

I got some of my puzzles from my friend which is her gift for Christmas and others are from my sister and I absolutely love it! Thank you so much Jo and Ate! 

How about you guys?  Is there something that you really love? Do you also have a collection of the things that you love? 

Thank you for dropping by! God bless you and spread the love!  ❤

Ciao! 

16 thoughts on “I’m inlove!? 

Add yours

  1. Very tricky indeed–your intro and your puzzles. Also beautiful, especially the asymmetrical puzzles. I have little puzzles around my house for our grandchildren–now all teenagers. They love them! Even the adults pick them up. I’m going to keep my eyes open for these. Surely they’re available somewhere on the internet…. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hahahaha, you definitely got me to click to read your post! 😂👌🏼 Good job. Those metallic puzzles are so cool! I love a good challenge; I’m sure they’re a lot of fun. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

