100 followers!?  

And I’m back!!!  Do you miss me guys?  Well,  I Miss you so so so much! I’m really sorry for not being able to post and write. I am studying for the first time in my life!  Seriously studying. I am so glad that I am now a good girl 😊

Can you guess what happened guys? I have reached a hundred followers!!!!  (the pic was screen captured before that’s why the total isn’t updated)  whoooot whoooot!!  Thank you all so much for that because I never thought that a hundred would enjoy my blog and would follow it.  You must be crazy fellas HAHAHA kidding.  I love you all!  Thank you so much. I really appreciate it. 

I was thinking of having a Q and A for this milestone but unfortunately I am sure that I won’t be able to write on weekdays because the Exams are up.  So I decided to share a poem that I wrote:

Clock is ticking 

Rain is falling 

I am lying 

With my mind thinking 

How your eyes sparks

And your smile shines

How my heart barks

Loud as prayer at shrines

Clock’s not working 

Stars are coming 

I am waiting 

For the phone to ring

To hear your voice 

Overlapping the noise

Not my choice, my friend 

I wish falling has an end. 

That’s it guys! I hope you like it.  I don’t know why I have wrote it maybe I’m inlove?  Yes!  I am.  Status: in a relationship with schoolworks.  HAHA

So for the update guys. I have been a really good girl at school.  I am passing the requirements at time and I am reading modules. I am also doing good at quizzes and that made me so happy but also made me ask myself why didn’t I do this when I was younger? Being active and good at class is really fun.  Having to see my grades on outputs gives me such motivation to continue doing things. But I got an admission slip for the first time! 😂😂 because we got late on a class/ homeroom and we have to get an admission slip for us to be considered excuse IF our reason on being late is acceptable. We got late because we are transferring our presentations and videos on my classmate’s laptop at the library and we didn’t notice the time. It was a really nice experience though it’s like an offense but is clearly not. That’s the first time I have not abide a rule but it was only an accident so yeah. Haha

Guys!  Guess what?  I am now officially an interviewer! (*cough *self proclaimed) Because we have a task to present and introduce to class a Filipino author and the infos of her at searching sites are few so we decided to contact the author and she responded!!!  OMG.  THANK GOD! 

I was actually losing hope that she wouldn’t reply but as I woke up this morning and checked my phone I saw her response!!!  I am so happy and I will do my anything to be the best interviewer that she will have.  😁 Goodluck to me!  

I have also gained some friends and crush oops.  Hahaha.  But study first. See you guys on my next post! I’m sure it’ll be up soon!  Thank you so much and I hope you enjoyed reading all my rants. God bless you! 

Ciao! 

21 thoughts on “100 followers!?  

Add yours

  1. Congratulations and beautiful poem.
    Also, random question, but what do you use to create your in-blog post dividers? Yours are so pretty and I’ve been currently trying to find one

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Congratulations on reaching 100! 🎉 I know you deserve it sooooo much moar 😁 And whoa, that last line of your poem hits me to the core 💘
    Also: relationship with schoolworks 😏 Good luck, school could be such an attention-seeking goblin 😂😭

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

